Our Branches

Head Office: New Delhi
Address : 1, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi-110002
Chairman : Maulana Mahmood A. Madani
Secretary : Maulana Niaz Ahmed Farooqui
Phone No. : +91-11-23322197
E-mail : jamiathalaltrust@gmail.com
     
BRANCH OFFICES

Bangalore
Address : 113, 2nd Floor, Lal Masjid Building Bangalore-45
E-Mail :  bangalore@jamiathalaltrust.org
Contact Parson 1 : Mr. Mohammad Noman Lateef, 91-9811570946
Contact Parson 2 : Mr Mohammed Uwice, 91-9443770834
Chennai
Address : 6/1-SP Koil St., Vadapalani, Chennai-600026
E-mail : chennai@jamiathalaltrust.org
Contact Parson 1 : Mr Mohammed Uwice, 91-9443770834
Contact Parson 2 : Mr. Mohammad Noman Lateef, 91-9811570946
Hyderabad
Address : 2-2- 647/35/D/1/A, 1st Floor, Zam Zam Masjid Bagh, Ambarpet,
Hyderabad-500013, TS&A.P.
E-mail : hyderabad@jamiathalaltrust.org
Contact Person 1 : P. Khaleeq Ahmed Sabir, 91-9848064987
Contact Person 2 : Mr Faiyaz Khan, 91-9718529883
Mumbai
Address : Shop No. 7, 77 Zainul Abideen Building, Ibrahim Rahmatullah Road,
Bhindi Bazar, Mumbai-03
 E-mail : mumbai@jamiathalaltrust.org
Contact Person 1 : Hafiz Nadeem Siddiqui, 91-9930890261
Contact Person 2 : Mr Faiyaz Khan, 91-9718529883
Lucknow
Address : 54, Court Road. Ameenabad Chowk, Lucknow-18
E-mail : lucknow@jamiathalaltrust.org
Contact Person 1 : Mr Syed Mohammed Wazeen, 91-9415786989
Contact Person 2 : Mr Mohammad Meraj Ali Khan, 91-9560971457
Kolkata
Address : 81-Ravindra Sarani, Kolkata-73
 E-mail : kolkata@jamiathalaltrust.org
Contact Person 1 : Maulana Abdus Salam, 91-8420747380
Contact Person 2 : Mr Faiyaz Khan, Contact no 91-9718529883
Apply for Halal Certification now, click here!