Our Branches

Delhi Office
Address : 1, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi-110002
Region : Central &Northern Region
Jurisdiction : J&K, Punjab, Haryana, H.P., Uttara Khand, Rajasthan, Delhi, Western U.P, M.P.,
Authorized Person : Maulana Mahmood A. Madani, (Chairman), Maulana Niaz Ahmed Farooqui, (Secretary)
Phone No. : +91-11-23322197, 23311455
Fax : 23316173
E-mail : jamiathalaltrust@gmail.com, delhi@jamiathalaltrust.org
     
Karnataka
Address : 113, 2nd Floor, Lal Masjid Building Bangalore-45
Region : Southern Region
Jurisdiction : Karnataka
Authorized Person : Mohammad Owais
Phone No. : +91 9443770834
Fax : +91 80 25480786
E-Mail :  bangalore@jamiathalaltrust.org
Tamil Nadu Kerala
Address : 6/1-SP Koil St., Vadapalani, Chennai-600026
Jurisdiction : Tamil Nadu Kerala
Authorized Person : Mohammad Owais
Phone No. : +91 9443770834
E-mail : chennai@jamiathalaltrust.org,
     
Andhra Pradesh
Address : Office Jam Jam Masjid Bagh 1st Floor, Ambarpet, Hyderabad-13, A.P.
Jurisdiction : Andhra Pradesh
Authorized Person : Hafiz Peer Shabbeer Ahmad, (President ) Jamiat Ulama-i-A.P.
Hafiz Peer Kaleeq Ahmad Sabir, (General Secretary) Jamiat Ulama-i-AP
Phone No. : +91 9486490640
Fax : +91 40 27401088
E-mail : hyderabad@jamiathalaltrust.org
     
Maharashtra & Gujarat
Address : Office Jamiat Ulama Maharashtra Shop No. 7, 77 Zainul Abideen Building, Ibrahim Rahmatullah Road, Bhindi Bazar, Mumbai-03
Region : Western Region
Jurisdiction   Maharashtra & Gujarat
Authorized Person : Hafiz Nadeem Siddiqui, (President ) Jamiat Ulama-i-Maharashtra
Maulana Mohammad Zakir, (General Secretary)Jamiat Ulama-i-Maharashtra
Phone No. : +91 22 23712323, 32202492, 91-9930890261
 E-mail : mumbai@jamiathalaltrust.org
Eastern U.P., Bihar
Address : Office Jamiat Ulama U.P. 54, Court Road. Ameenabad Chowk, Lucknow-18
Region : Eastern Region
Jurisdiction : Eastern U.P., Bihar
Authorized Person : Maulana Hayatullah, (President ) Jamiat Ulama-e-U.P.
Janab Syed Mohammad Wazeen, (President) Jamiat Ulama-i-Lucknow
Phone No. : 91-9415786989
 E-mail : lucknow@jamiathalaltrust.org
Orissa, West Bengal & Assam
Address : Office Jamiat Ulama WB 81-Ravindra Sarani, Kolkata-73
Jurisdiction : Orissa, West Bengal & Assam
Authorized Person : Maulana Husamuddin, (President ) jamiat Ulama-i-West Bengal, Maulana Siddiqullah Chaudhary, General Secretary, W.B.
Phone No. : +91 9433601589, 9736923246
 E-mail : kolkata@jamiathalaltrust.org
Apply for Halal Certification now, click here!