Halal (Lawful) Items

As long as there is no authentic statement from the Quran or the Sunnah of the Prophet, peace be upon him, that a particular thing is forbidden, then it is considered Halal" Therefore, the following products are definitely Halal:

  • Milk (from cows, buffalos, sheep, camels, and goats)
  • Honey
  • Fish
  • Plants which are not intoxicant
  • Fresh or naturally frozen vegetables
  • Fresh or dried fruits
  • Legumes and nuts like peanuts, cashew nuts, hazel nuts, walnuts, etc.
  • Grains such as wheat, rice, rye, barley, oat, etc.
Apply for Halal Certification now, click here!